SportsandConditioning: Home

 

Sports/Conditioning
Creative Games or Current Issue

YOUR CHALLENGES (Pick one)
1. You will design a lesson and teach the class an activity or a new game created or a traditional game hacked for an indoor activity that can be played inside the fieldhouse on a rainy day.
2. You will design a lesson and teach the class a non-traditional activity or game for an outside activity
3. You will conduct research on a current issue related to physical, mental or social health and reflect why it matters to you as an individual, a community member, and as global citizen.

 

eLibrary

100% full-text articles from over 2,000 sources

Great for general academic research

Over 11,000 curated Research Topics

Tech Passwords

When away from school, you will be prompted to log in to our databases.  
Log into to your school gmail account to access Tech Passwords

MLA Formatting Resources

Sweet Search

Google Books

Google Book Search

Search our Library Catalog

Find print books in our library
Find eBooks and audiobooks
Find credible web sites

World Book Encyclopedia

Ebsco All Search

Research databases

Proquest

Digital Public Library

Around the World in 80 Games

Health Source

This full-text database covers a wide variety of subjects, including information on specific diseases as well as overall health topics. Subjects include fitness, nutrition, diabetes, aging, women's health, children's health and more. 

Science Reference Center

 

Subjects include applied sciences, biology, chemistry, environmental sciences, health and medicine, life sciences, mathematics, physics and more. Search full text science periodicals, biographies, reference books, essays, encyclopedias and videos.